Sie sind hier: Regensburg16 / Wissenschaftliches Programm / Symposien


Anomalous Diffusion in Complex Environments (SYAD)
of the divisions BP (leading), CPP and DY
Prof. Dr. Ludger Santen, Universität des Saarlandes
Dr. M. Reza Shaebani, Universität des Saarlandes


Caloric Effects in Ferroic Materials (SYCE)
of the divisions MM (leading), MA and DF
Dr. Claude Ederer, ETH Zürich, CH
Prof. Dr. Karsten Albe, TU Darmstadt
Dr. Sebastian Fähler, IFW Dresden


Chimera States: Coherence-Incoherence Patterns in Complex Networks (SYCS)
of the divisions DY (leading) and SOE
Prof. Dr. Joachim Peinke, Universität Oldenburg
PD Dr. Jens Christian Claussen, Jacobs University Bremen


Frontiers of Electronic Structure Theory: Focus on Topology and Transport (SYES)
of the divisions O (leading), DS, HL, MA, MM and TT
Prof. Dr. Ingrid Mertig, Universität Halle
Dr. Giovanni Vignale, University Missouri (USA)
Prof. Dr. Matthias Scheffler, FHI Berlin


Fundamentals of Hybrid and Perovskite Photovoltaics (SYHP)
of the divisions CPP (leading), DS, DF and HL
Prof. Dr. Lukas Schmidt-Mende, Universität Konstanz
Prof. Dr. Vladimir Dyakonov, Universität Würzburg
Prof. Dr. Christoph Lienau, Universität Oldenburg


Symposium SKM Dissertationspreis (SYSD)
Prof. Dr. Martin Aeschlimann, Technische Universität Kaiserslautern


Scientometric Maps and Dynamic Models of Science and Scientific Collaboration Networks (SYSM)
of the divisions SOE (leading), DY, BP and jDPG
PD Dr. Jens Christian Claussen, Jacobs University Bremen
Dr. Andrea Scharnhorst, Amsterdam (NL)

Topological Insulators: Status Quo and Future Directions (SYTI)
of the divisions TT (leading), DS, O, HL and MA
Stephan Rachel, TU Dresden
Jaime Sánchez-Barriga, HZ Berlin


Quantum Signatures in Magnetism (SYQS)
of the divisions MA (leading), TT, HL and O
Dr. Hans Hübl, Walther-Meissner-Institut, Bayerische Akademie der Wissenschaften, Garching
Dr. Sebastian Gönnenwein, Walther-Meissner-Institut, Bayerische Akademie der Wissenschaften, Garching
Prof. Dr. Rudolf Gross, Walther-Meissner-Institut, Bayerische Akademie der Wissenschaften, Garching